We are open for business and continue to ship worldwide. Due to new safety protocols, orders are now being despatched within two business days of purchase.

No Time To Die (2020) Official Soundtrack CD

Set for release in Autumn 2020, this will ship shortly after. 

This is the official soundtrack to No Time To Die (2020), the 25th film in the James Bond series. Released on Decca Records, this is recorded in collaboration with Academy and Grammy Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer.

Details. Joining Hans Zimmer are Johnny Marr, who co-scores and appears as featured guitarist, with additional music by composer and score producer Steve Mazzaro. The release includes an epic, sweeping orchestral version of Billie Eilish’s No1 title track, co-written with her brother Finneas O’Connell.    

Next Previous