Search our collections

James Bond Spectre Soundtrack Double 12" White Vinyl Set - 2024 Edition

Discover the James Bond Spectre Soundtrack Double 12" White Vinyl Set - 2024 Edition, a new re-issue from the 2015 film. Newman’s thrilling orchestral score heightens the action and drama of the film, taking us from Mexico City, to the mountain top Hoffler Klinic, to the heat of L'Americain and the climax in Westminster, London.

Backstory. After winning the BAFTA for Best Film Music in 2013 for Skyfall, Thomas Newman (‘American Beauty’, ‘The Shawshank Redemption’) returned to create an original score to accompany Spectre.

Details. Pressed onto two opaque white vinyl discs, the 2024 reissue soundtrack album includes an instrumental version of Sam Smith’s main title song ‘Writing’s On The Wall’. 

Side A
1 Los Muertos Vivos Estan (featuring Tambuco) 
2 Vauxhall Bridge 
3 The Eternal City 
4 Donna Lucia 
5 A Place Without Mercy 
6 Backfire 
7 Crows Klinik 

Side B
1 The Pale King 
2 Madeleine 
3 Kite In A Hurricane 
4 Snow Plane 
5 L’Americain 
6 Secret Room 

Side C
1 Hinx 
2 Writing’s On The Wall (instrumental) 
3 Silver Wraith 
4 A Reunion 
5 Day Of The Dead (featuring Tambuco) 
6 Tempus Fugit 
7 Safe House 

Side D
1 Blindfold 
2 Careless 
3 Detonation 
4 Westminster Bridge 
5 Out Of Bullets 
6 Spectre (end Title)