Search our collections

James Bond No Time To Die Soundtrack CD

This is the official No Time To Die soundtrack CD and the backdrop to the 25th film in the James Bond series. Released on Decca Records, this is recorded in collaboration with Academy and Grammy Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer. The score delivers high drama, glamour and, of course, the famous Bond “suspense” motif. The soundtrack includes Billie Eilish’s electrifying title track ‘No Time To Die’.

Details. Joining Hans Zimmer are Johnny Marr, who co-scores and appears as a featured guitarist, with additional music by composer and score producer Steve Mazzaro. Marr, who since co-founded The Smiths has enjoyed a glittering international career working as a session musician and solo artist, is a long-time collaborator with Zimmer. The release includes an epic, sweeping orchestral version of Billie Eilish’s No1 title track, co-written with her brother Finneas O’Connell. 

  1. Gun Barrel
  2. Matera
  3. Message From An Old Friend
  4. Square Escape
  5. Someone Was Here
  6. Not What I Expected
  7. What Have You Done?
  8. Shouldn’t We Get To Know Each Other First
  9. Cuba Chase
  10.  Back to MI6
  11. Good To Have You Back
  12. Lovely To See You Again
  13. Home
  14. Norway Chase
  15. Gearing Up
  16. Poison Garden
  17. The Factory
  18. I’ll Be Right Back
  19. Opening The Doors
  20.  Final Ascent
  21. No Time To Die