Search our collections

James Bond Spectre Soundtrack CD - 2024 Edition

Discover the James Bond Spectre Soundtrack CD - 2024 Edition, a new re-issue from the 2015 film. Newman’s thrilling orchestral score heightens the action and drama of the film, taking us from Mexico City, to the mountain top Hoffler Klinic, to the heat of L'Americain and the climax in Westminster, London.

Backstory. After winning the BAFTA for Best Film Music in 2013 for Skyfall, Thomas Newman (‘American Beauty’, ‘The Shawshank Redemption’) returned to create an original score to accompany Spectre.

Details. The 2024 reissue soundtrack album includes an instrumental version of Sam Smith’s main title song ‘Writing’s On The Wall’.

1. Los Muertos Vivos Estan (featuring Tambuco)
2. Vauxhall Bridge
3. The Eternal City
4. Donna Lucia
5. A Place Without Mercy
6. Backfire
7. Crows Klinik
8. The Pale King
9. Madeleine
10. Kite In A Hurricane
11. Snow Plane
12. L’americain
13. Secret Room
14. Hinx
15. Writing’s On The Wall (instrumental)
16. Silver Wraith
17. A Reunion
18. Day Of The Dead (featuring Tambuco)
19. Tempus Fugit
20. Safe House
21. Blindfold
22. Careless
23. Detonation
24. Westminster Bridge
25. Out Of Bullets
26. Spectre (end Title)