Buying a gift? Last order dates for Christmas delivery are 4th December for international, 11th for Europe, 15th for US local items and 18th for UK

Search our collections

The Best Of Bond… James Bond - Triple 12" Vinyl Box Set

Introducing a special 2021 vinyl edition of The Best Of Bond… James Bond 12" triple album box set, updated with songs from Billie Eilish, Sam Smith and Adele. 

Details. The triple disc compilation features all the celebrated theme songs from the 007 film series. New additions to the collection include “No Time To Die” by Billie Eilish,  Adele’s “Skyfall”, the highest-grossing Bond film to date, and Sam Smith’s Spectre theme, “Writing’s On the Wall,” - Oscar winners for Best Song in 2013 and 2016 respectively. The vinyl set is presented in a special tri-fold sleeve.

Disc 1

 Side A

  1.  James Bond Theme – The John Barry Orchestra
  2.  From Russia With Love – Matt Monro
  3.  Goldfinger – Shirley Bassey
  4.  Thunderball – Tom Jones
  5.  You Only Live Twice – Nancy Sinatra

 Side B

  1.  On Her Majesty's Secret Service – The John Barry Orchestra
  2.  We Have All The Time In The World – Louis Armstrong
  3.  Diamonds Are Forever - Shirley Bassey
  4.  Live And Let Die – Paul McCartney & Wings
  5.  The Man With The Golden Gun – Lulu

Disc 2

Side A

  1.  Nobody Does It Better – Carly Simon
  2.  Moonraker – Shirley Bassey
  3.  For Your Eyes Only – Sheena Easton
  4.  All Time High – Rita Coolidge

 Side B

  1.  A View To A Kill – Duran Duran
  2.  The Living Daylights – A-Ha
  3.  License To Kill – Gladys Knight
  4.  GoldenEye – Tina Turner

Disc 3

Side A

  1.  Tomorrow Never Dies – Sheryl Crow
  2.  The World Is Not Enough – Garbage
  3.  Die Another Day – Madonna
  4.  You Know My Name – Chris Cornell

Side B

  1.  Another Way To Die – Jack White & Alicia Keys
  2.  Skyfall – Adele
  3.  Writing's On The Wall – Sam Smith
  4.  No Time To Die – Billie Eilish